OFFICE BEARERS LIST

Sr No# Co-Curricular Societies Faculty Coordinator Email President Name
Mass Comm
1 National Media Forum (NMF) Mr. Waqas Mehmood waqasmahmood@gift.edu.pk Jansher Khan
Islamic Studies
2 Society of Islamic Thought and Culture (SITC) Mr.Hafiz Farhan Arshad farhan.arshad@gift.edu.pk Mr.Wajid Ali Qadri
Psychology
3 Open Forum of Psychology Madam Fouzia fouzia.hassan@gift.edu.pk Daud Afzaal
4 GIFT Clinical Society Mrs. Bukhtawar Saeed Shoaib Abbas
Accounting & Commerce(Business & Commerce)
5 Society of Finance & Accounting Scholars (SFA) Mr. Qasim Nasim Mir qasim@gift.edu.pk Neha
Management
6 Management Scholars Forum (MSF) Mr. Anas Zia anas.zia@gift.edu.pk Abdullah
Computer Science & Software Engineering
7 Young Computer Professionals Society (YCPS) Mr. Ahmed Bashir 14137043@gift.edu.pk Ammaz
Electrical Engineering
8 GIFT Engineering and Technology Society (GETS) Mr. Muneeb Abrar muneeb@gift.edu.pk Hassaan
English
9 English Scholastic Society (ESS) Mr. Zain asad@gift.edu.pk Mishial
Home Economics
10 Society of Home Economics Skills (SHES) Madam Hajra hajra_imran11@yahoo.com Maria
Textile & Fashion Design
11 Texpreneurs PK Mr.Fawwad Noori fadnoori@gift.edu.pk Halima Abdullah
12 Sports Society GIFT (SSG) Mr. Hafiz Imtiaz sports@gift.edu.pk Waqar Ahsan
13 GIFT Event Management Society (GEMS) Mr. Hassan Jabbar hassanjabbar@gift.edu.pk Anees
14 Center for Oriental Cultures and Arts (COCA) Dr. Ghulam Abbas abbas@gift.edu.pk Hassaan Raza
15 Debating and Public speaking Society (DPSS) Dr. Babar Javaid babarjamil@gift.edu.pk Frooha Lodhi
16 GIFT Character Building Society (GCBS) Madam Fouzia fouzia.hassan@gift.edu.pk Waqar Ahsan
17 GIFT for Life (Blood Donation Society) Madam Maryum mgr.sdc@gift.edu.pk Waqar Ahsan
18 GIFT Yoga Health Society(GYSH) Mr. Tayyab Habib tayyab.habib@gift.edu.pk Zainab Shahzadi
19 Nirang e Khayal (Urdu Society) Ms.Musharraf Ashraf Ali Kausar
20 GIFT Got Talent(GGT) Mr. Kashif Khursheed muhammad.kashif@gift.edu.pk Jansher Khan
Institute & Centers
21 Social Entrepreneurship Development Center (SEDC) Mr.Waleed Sohail executive.sedc@gift.edu.pk Mr. Waleed Sohail
22 Social Integration Program(SIP) Mr.Waleed Sohail sip@gift.edu.pk Mr. Mehboob
23 Enterprise and Leadership Development Center (ELDC) Mr.Ammad cre@gift.edu.pk Mr. Waleed Naeem Butt
24 Fatima Jinnah Professional Forum (FJPF) Madam Nabiha se.sdc@gift.edu.pk Kinza
25 GIFT Language Learning Center (GLLC) Dr.Tamoor Kiyani